You have no items in your shopping cart.

Please note that we do not keep stock on hand. All titles are ordered upon your request. This allows us to offer you unparalleled variety. Contact us for true avaliability and ETA

Your Truth or Mine? is a debut psychological suspense title by Trisha Sakhlecha about the unravelling of a marriage and the dark secrets couples keep from one another, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other.Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute.But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman.As Roy and Mia’s life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive.But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think? "synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.
R 378.00
SKU: 9781509886326
+ -
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
*