You have no items in your shopping cart.

Please note that we do not keep stock on hand. All titles are ordered upon your request. This allows us to offer you unparalleled variety. Contact us for true avaliability and ETA

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and an instant New York Times bestseller 'One of the most riveting books I've read in a long time' - Louise Candlish, author of Our House 'Marple meets Succession' – Sunday Times Style For fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything - or nothing - to lose are pushed to their limit. There’s no place like Home . . . The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon. So the opening of its most ambitious project yet – Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury – is billed as the celebrity event of the decade. But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly. It turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they'll do anything to keep them. If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . . . 'Smart, topical and immensely entertaining' - T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday 'Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun' – Observer
R 383.25
SKU: 9781529039511
+ -
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
*